Skip to content

About Assembly District 13

The district consists of western San Joaquin County, including the eastern half of the Sacramento–San Joaquin River Delta, and is centered on Stockton. The district is a major gateway between the rest of the Central Valley and the San Francisco Bay Area.

Cities and Communities within the district
• August
• Country Club
• French Camp
• Garden Acres
• Kennedy
• Lincoln Village
• Morada
• Mosswood
• Mountain House
• Stockton
• Taft
• Thornton
• Tracy